Well…Here Goes!

6 Mar

Hello Blogger World!

This is my first Blog EVER, so Bare with me! : D I have been writing since I knew I could, which means I have a cedar chest STaCKeD FULL of Journals! Some of which I would rather burn, but that is another story! Other than music, Pen and Paper has always been my Release. My thoughts would like to Drive me CRAzy! (Don’t worry, I won’t break out in the N’SyNc song, although it is Currently going through my head). My journals are filled with Memoirs, Song lyrics, Poems, Quotes, Revelations, Words from God, My struggles, HoPes, DreAms, and My JoUrNey with the Lord. I have shared the contents with VERY few People, I must admit I kind of like it that way. The idea of being completely vulnerable is Quite Scary! BUT………. I had a “LIghT BulB” Moment!

Everything that I have written over the years has ONLY Benefited…..ME….

WHAT IF…The things I have written will speak to others in some way? WHAT IF…Someone reads this and knows ATLEAST one other person can relate?! WHAT IF…This could help plant a SEED in Someone’s Life that Blossoms into a RelaTionShIp with the LoRd?! 

Is it Worth the Vulnerability………? ABSOLUTELY!!!


The Purpose for this BLOG is to share my Thoughts and Inspirations, Perhaps my Past Entries… AND This WondERFul JOuRney the LORD has me On…Not sure Where it Will take me, BUT PLEASE join me for the RidE!

Until NExt TiME…..

~Kami


One Response to “Well…Here Goes!”

  1. Mr WordPress March 6, 2012 at 10:44 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

